For additional details, please see News Notes, call the church office, or visit our calendar.

  • Wed. Jan 4 – Fellowship Dinner at 5:30 pm & Epiphany Worship at 6:30 pm
  • Sat, Jan 7 – Men’s Breakfast & Bible Study¬†
  • Sun, Jan 8 – Family Hour Classes Resume at 9:30 am
  • Wed, Jan 18 – Women’s Evening Bible Study Resumes
  • Sat, Jan 21 – Monthly Game Night
  • Tues, Jan 31 – Cooking & Serving at Beaches Mission House
  • Sat, Feb 4 – All-Day, Drop-In Quilting Workshop 10a m – 5pm, Quilt Blessings 5:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 5 – Quilt Blessings at both services
  • Sat, Feb 11 – Come Dine with Us Fundraising Dinner
  • Wed, Feb 22 – Ash Wednesday